Biological Sciences

Faculty and Staff

Last

First

Email

Phone


Aronson

Richard

raronson@fit.edu

(321) 674-8034

Faculty Profile

Bush

Mark

mbush@fit.edu

(321) 674-7166

Faculty Profile

Carroll

David

dcarroll@fit.edu

(321) 674-7133

Faculty Profile

Daly-Engel

Toby

tdalyengel@fit.edu

(321) 674-6155

Faculty Profile

Fire

Spencer

sfire@fit.edu

(321) 674-7138

Faculty Profile

Grimwade

Julia

grimwade@fit.edu

(321) 674-7152

Faculty Profile

Guisbert

Eric

eguisbert@fit.edu

(321) 674-7135

Faculty Profile

Leonard

Alan

aleonard@fit.edu

(321) 674-8577

Faculty Profile

Miller

Glenn

gmiller@fit.edu

(321) 674-7987

Faculty Profile

Moore

Lisa

lmoore@fit.edu

(321) 674-8584

Faculty Profile

Nunes

Kenia

knunes@fit.edu

(321) 674-7134

Faculty Profile

Palmer

Andrew

apalmer@fit.edu

(321) 674-7226

Faculty Profile

Polson

Charles

cpolson@fit.edu

(321) 674-7480

Faculty Profile

Shenker

Jonathan

shenker@fit.edu

(321) 674-8145

Faculty Profile

Turingan

Ralph

turingan@fit.edu

(321) 674-8037

Faculty Profile

Van Horn

Dee Dee

dvanhorn@fit.edu

(321) 674-8034


van Woesik

Robert

rvw@fit.edu

(321) 674-7475

Faculty Profile

Xu

Shaohua

sxu@fit.edu

(321) 674-8430

Faculty Profile

Professors Emeriti

Arvind M. Dhople
Ph.D. University of Bombay, India, 1964. Mycobacteriology, Infectious Diseases

Charles E. Helmstetter
Ph.D. University of Chicago, 1961. Cell Biology, DNA Replication

Michael Grace
Ph.D. Emory University School of Medicine, Neuroscience

John G. Morris
Ph.D. University of Illinois, 1973. Animal Ecology

Richard Turner
Ph.D. University of South Florida 1977. Biology

Russell C. Weigel
Ph.D. University of Maryland 1970.

Gary N. Wells
Ph.D. University of Illinois, 1971. Enzyme Mechanisms, Biochemistry