Chem-Club

Undergraduate Students run a local section of the American Chemical Society.  The group meets regularly and organizes social and professional events including visits to local industry and participation at national ACS meetings.  

 

Organization Website

floridatech.orgsync.com/org/fitacssa

 

Current officers:

President: Ryan Wheat rwheat2014@my.fit.edu

Vice President: Audrey Preston apreston2016@my.fit.edu

Treasurer: Elizabeth Stewart estewart2014@my.fit.edu

Secretary: Alex Ferguson aferguson2016@my.fit.edu

Public Relations: 

Katie Wilson kwilson2017@my.fit.edu

Annemarie Herfurth aherfurth2016@my.fit.edu

 

 

ACS Student Chapter Faculty Advisor

Norito Takenaka, Ph.D.

ntakenaka@fit.edu

321-674-7310