Chem-Club

Undergraduate Students run a local section of the American Chemical Society.  The group meets regularly and organizes social and professional events including visits to local industry and participation at national ACS meetings.  Check out their Facebook page - ACS FIT

Current officers:

(Public Relations - Advertisements) Audrey Preston apreston2016@my.fit.edu

(Secretary) Alex Ferguson aferguson2016@my.fit.edu

(Treasurer) Francisco Izquierdo Jimenez fizquierdo2014@my.fit.edu

(Public Relations - Online) Holly Vinson hvinson2016@my.fit.edu

(SGA Coordiantor) Maggie Hinkston mhinkston2016@my.fit.edu

(Vice President) Elizabeth Stewart estewart2014@my.fit.edu

(President) Ryan Wheat rwheat2014@my.fit.edu